Album: Bryson Tiller – True To Self (Download Here)

admin May 28, 2017 Comments Off on Album: Bryson Tiller – True To Self (Download Here)

Bryson Tiller is a man of surprises. Earlier this month, the R&B signer announced his True to Self sophomore LP would drop on June 23 via RCA Records, and dropped three new songs including “Somethin’ Tells Me” and “Get Mine” with Young Thug. The 24-year-old followed that up last week by unveiling the 19-song track list. Now four weeks ahead of its set release date, Tiller gives fans the full album in its entirety.


1. Rain On Me
2. No Longer Friends
3. Don’t Get Too High
4. Blowing Smoke
5. We Both Know
6. You Got It
7. In Check
8. Self-Made
9. Run Me Dry
10. High Stakes
11. Rain Interlude
12. Teach Me A Lesson
13. Stay Blessed
14. Money Problems / Benz Truck
15. Set It Off
16. Nevermind This Interlude
17. Before You Judge
18. Somethin Tells Me

Comments are closed.