Album Leak: Yo Gotti – “I Am”

admin November 17, 2013 Comments Off on Album Leak: Yo Gotti – “I Am”

UPDATE: iTunes Edition Added.

Yo Gotti’s upcoming album I Am has sprung a leak. You can download the full album below with features from Meek Mill, Rich Homie Quan, Ne-Yo, T.I, Jeezy & More. The LP hits stores November 19th.


1. I Am
2. Don’t Come Around (Feat. Kendall Morgan)
3. I Know (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. Sorry
5. F-U (Feat. Meek Mill)
6. Pride to the Side
7. Cold Blood (Feat. J. Cole and Canei Finch)
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Ni**a
10. King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn (Feat. Ne-Yo and Wale)
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy and YG)

Comments are closed.